Pracownicy


Kierownik

Prof. dr hab. Agnieszka Basta - Kaim Prof. dr hab. Agnieszka Basta - KaimTelefon: +48 12 6623273Email: basta@if-pan.krakow.plPokój: 49

Profesorowie zwyczajni

Prof. dr hab. Bogusława Budziszewska Prof. dr hab. Bogusława BudziszewskaTelefon: +48 12 6623250Email: budzisz@if-pan.krakow.plPokój: 49 B
Prof. dr hab. Marta Kubera Prof. dr hab. Marta KuberaTelefon: +48 12 6623273Email: kubera@if-pan.krakow.plPokój: 49

Asystenci

Dr Katarzyna Głombik Dr Katarzyna GłombikTelefon: +48 12 6623394Email: glombik@if-pan.krakow.plPokój: 126

Specjaliści

Dr Jan Detka Dr Jan DetkaTelefon: +48 12 6623394Email: detka@if-pan.krakow.plPokój: 126
Dr Ewa Trojan Dr Ewa TrojanTelefon: +48 12 6623258Email: trojan@if-pan.krakow.plPokój: 120

Pracownicy inżynieryjno-techniczni z wyższym wykształceniem

Mgr Katarzyna Curzytek Mgr Katarzyna CurzytekTelefon: +48 12 6623394Email: curzytek@if-pan.krakow.plPokój: 126
Mgr inż. Anna Kurek Mgr inż. Anna KurekTelefon: +48 12 6623394Email: kurek@if-pan.krakow.plPokój: 126