Pracownicy


Kierownik

Prof. dr hab. Agnieszka Basta - Kaim Prof. dr hab. Agnieszka Basta - KaimTelefon: +48 12 6623273Email: basta@if-pan.krakow.plPokój: 49

Profesorowie

Prof. dr hab. Bogusława Budziszewska Prof. dr hab. Bogusława BudziszewskaTelefon: +48 12 6623250Email: budzisz@if-pan.krakow.plPokój: 49 B
Prof. dr hab. Marta Kubera Prof. dr hab. Marta KuberaTelefon: +48 12 6623273Email: kubera@if-pan.krakow.plPokój: 49

Adiunkci

Dr Katarzyna Głombik Dr Katarzyna GłombikTelefon: +48 12 6623394Email: glombik@if-pan.krakow.plPokój: 120
Dr Ewa Trojan Dr Ewa TrojanTelefon: +48 12 6623258Email: trojan@if-pan.krakow.plPokój: 126

Asystenci

Dr Katarzyna Chamera Dr Katarzyna ChameraTelefon: +48 12 6623258Email: chamera@if-pan.krakow.plPokój: 126
Dr Katarzyna Curzytek Dr Katarzyna CurzytekTelefon: +48 12 6623394Email: curzytek@if-pan.krakow.plPokój: 120
Dr Jan Detka Dr Jan DetkaTelefon: +48 12 6623394Email: detka@if-pan.krakow.plPokój: 120

Specjaliści

Mgr Kinga Kamińska Mgr Kinga KamińskaTelefon: +48 12 6623258Email: k.kamin@if-pan.krakow.plPokój: 126
Dr Magdalena Szuster-Głuszczak Dr Magdalena Szuster-GłuszczakTelefon: +48 12 6623258Email: szuster@if-pan.krakow.plPokój: 120

Doktoranci

Mgr Kinga Tylek Mgr Kinga TylekTelefon: +48 12 6623258Email: tylek@if-pan.krakow.plPokój: 122
Mgr Natalia Bryniarska-Kubiak Mgr Natalia Bryniarska-KubiakTelefon: +48 12 6623258Email: natbry@if-pan.krakow.plPokój: 126