Employees


Head

Professor Irena Nalepa, PhD Professor Irena Nalepa, PhDphone: +48 12 6623225email: nalepa@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 36

Assistants

Piotr Chmielarz, PhD Piotr Chmielarz, PhDphone: +48 12 6623227email: chmiel@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 37A
Justyna Kuśmierczyk, PhD Justyna Kuśmierczyk, PhDphone: +48 12 6623381email: kusmier@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 23
Adam Roman, PhD Adam Roman, PhDphone: +48 12 6623381email: roman@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 23
Agnieszka Zelek - Molik, PhD Agnieszka Zelek - Molik, PhDphone: +48 12 6623335email: zelek@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 42

Research assistants

Grzegorz Kreiner, PhD Grzegorz Kreiner, PhDphone: +48 12 6623335email: kreiner@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 40

Laboratory technical assistants with higher education

Monika Bagińska, MSc Monika Bagińska, MScphone: +48 12 6623245email: baginska@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 43
Adam Bielawski, MSc Adam Bielawski, MScphone: +48 12 6623245email: bielaw@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 43
Marta Kowalska, MSc Marta Kowalska, MScphone: +48 12 6623227email: kowalska@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 37

PhD students

Justyna Barut, MSc Justyna Barut, MScphone: +48 12 6623245email: jbarut@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 43
Katarzyna Chorązka, MSc Katarzyna Chorązka, MScphone: +48 12 6623245email: wiatrow@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 43
 Monika Jankowska Monika Jankowskaphone: +48 12 6623232email: jankow@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 23