Pracownicy


Kierownik

Prof. dr hab. Irena Nalepa Prof. dr hab. Irena NalepaTelefon: +48 12 6623225Email: nalepa@if-pan.krakow.plPokój: 36

Asystenci

Dr Piotr Chmielarz Dr Piotr ChmielarzTelefon: +48 12 6623245Email: chmiel@if-pan.krakow.plPokój: 42
Dr Justyna Kuśmierczyk Dr Justyna KuśmierczykTelefon: +48 12 6623381Email: kusmier@if-pan.krakow.plPokój: 23
Dr Adam Roman Dr Adam RomanTelefon: +48 12 6623381Email: roman@if-pan.krakow.plPokój: 23
Dr Agnieszka Zelek - Molik Dr Agnieszka Zelek - MolikTelefon: +48 12 6623335Email: zelek@if-pan.krakow.plPokój: 42

Pracownicy badawczo-techniczni

Dr Grzegorz Kreiner Dr Grzegorz KreinerTelefon: +48 12 6623335Email: kreiner@if-pan.krakow.plPokój: 40

Pracownicy inżynieryjno-techniczni z wyższym wykształceniem

Mgr inż. Monika Bagińska Mgr inż. Monika BagińskaTelefon: +48 12 6623381Email: baginska@if-pan.krakow.plPokój: 43
Mgr Adam Bielawski Mgr Adam BielawskiTelefon: +48 12 6623245Email: bielaw@if-pan.krakow.plPokój: 43
Mgr Marta Kowalska Mgr Marta KowalskaTelefon: +48 12 6623227Email: kowalska@if-pan.krakow.plPokój: 37

Doktoranci

Mgr Justyna Barut Mgr Justyna BarutTelefon: +48 12 6623245Email: jbarut@if-pan.krakow.plPokój: 43
Mgr Katarzyna Chorązka Mgr Katarzyna ChorązkaTelefon: +48 12 6623245Email: wiatrow@if-pan.krakow.plPokój: 43
Mgr farm.
 Monika Jankowska Mgr farm. Monika JankowskaTelefon: +48 12 6623232Email: jankow@if-pan.krakow.plPokój: 23
Mgr Katarzyna Rafa - Zabłocka Mgr Katarzyna Rafa - ZabłockaTelefon: +48 12 6623245Email: zablocka@if-pan.krakow.plPokój: 42