Departments


Kierownik zakładu

Professor, PhD Piotr Popik

Telefon: +48 12 6623375
E-mail: popikp@rabbit.if-pan.krakow.pl

Department of Behavioral Neuroscience & Drug Development

Kierownik zakładu

Professor, PhD Irena Nalepa

Telefon: +48 12 6623225
E-mail: nalepa@if-pan.krakow.pl

Department of Brain Biochemistry

Kierownik zakładu

Professor, PhD Andrzej Bojarski

Telefon: +48 12 6623365
E-mail: bojarski@if-pan.krakow.pl

Department of Medicinal Chemistry

Kierownik zakładu

Professor, PhD Władysława Daniel

Telefon: +48 12 6623266
E-mail: nfdaniel@cyf-kr.edu.pl

Department of Pharmacokinetics and Drug Metabolism

Kierownik zakładu

Professor, PhD Marta Dziedzicka - Wasylewska

Telefon: +48 12 6623372
E-mail: wasyl@if-pan.krakow.pl

Department of Pharmacology

Kierownik zakładu

PhD Joanna Mika

Telefon: +48 12 6623240
E-mail: joamika@if-pan.krakow.pl

Department of Pharmacology of Pain

Kierownik zakładu

Professor, PhD Małgorzata Filip

Telefon: +48 12 6623316
E-mail: mal.fil@if-pan.krakow.pl

Department of Drug Addiction Pharmacology

Kierownik zakładu

PhD Anna Stojakowska

Telefon: +48 12 6623254
E-mail: stoja@if-pan.krakow.pl

Department of Phytochemistry

Kierownik zakładu

Professor, PhD Grzegorz Hess

Telefon: +48 12 6623212
E-mail: hess@if-pan.krakow.pl

Department of Physiology

Kierownik zakładu

Professor, PhD Andrzej Pilc

Telefon: +48 12 6623284
E-mail: pilc@if-pan.krakow.pl

Department of Neurobiology

Kierownik zakładu

PhD Katarzyna Starowicz - Bubak

Telefon: +48 12 6623206
E-mail: starow@if-pan.krakow.pl

Department of Neurochemistry

Kierownik zakładu

Professor, PhD Władysław Lasoń

Telefon: +48 12 6623296
E-mail: lason@if-pan.krakow.pl

Department of Experimental Neuroendocrinology

Kierownik zakładu

PhD Jan Manuel Rodriguez Parkitna

Telefon: +48 12 6623328
E-mail: janrod@if-pan.krakow.pl

Department of Molecular Neuropharmacology

Kierownik zakładu

Professor, PhD Krystyna Ossowska

Telefon: +48 12 6623321
E-mail: ossowska@if-pan.krakow.pl

Department of Neuro- and Psychopharmacology

Copyright © 2017