Departments


Head

Professor Piotr Popik, PhD

Phone number: +48 12 6623375
E-mail: popikp@rabbit.if-pan.krakow.pl

Department of Behavioral Neuroscience & Drug Development

Head

Professor Irena Nalepa, PhD

Phone number: +48 12 6623225
E-mail: nalepa@if-pan.krakow.pl

Department of Brain Biochemistry

Head

Professor Andrzej Bojarski, PhD

Phone number: +48 12 6623365
E-mail: bojarski@if-pan.krakow.pl

Department of Medicinal Chemistry

Head

Professor Władysława Daniel, PhD

Phone number: +48 12 6623266
E-mail: nfdaniel@cyf-kr.edu.pl

Department of Pharmacokinetics and Drug Metabolism

Head

Professor Mariusz Papp, PhD

Phone number: +48 12 6623352
E-mail: nfpapp@cyfronet.pl

Department of Pharmacology

Head

Professor Joanna Mika, PhD

Phone number: +48 12 6623298
E-mail: joamika@if-pan.krakow.pl

Department of Pharmacology of Pain

Head

Professor Małgorzata Filip, PhD

Phone number: +48 12 6623316
E-mail: mal.fil@if-pan.krakow.pl

Department of Drug Addiction Pharmacology

Head

Anna Stojakowska, PhD

Phone number: +48 12 6623254
E-mail: stoja@if-pan.krakow.pl

Department of Phytochemistry

Head

Krzysztof Tokarski, PhD

Phone number: +48 12 6623239
E-mail: ktok@if-pan.krakow.pl

Department of Physiology

Head

Professor Andrzej Pilc, PhD

Phone number: +48 12 6623284
E-mail: pilc@if-pan.krakow.pl

Department of Neurobiology

Head

Katarzyna Starowicz - Bubak, PhD

Phone number: +48 12 6623206
E-mail: starow@if-pan.krakow.pl

Department of Neurochemistry

Head

Professor Władysław Lasoń, PhD

Phone number: +48 12 6623296
E-mail: lason@if-pan.krakow.pl

Department of Experimental Neuroendocrinology

Head

Jan Manuel Rodriguez Parkitna, PhD

Phone number: +48 12 6623328
E-mail: janrod@if-pan.krakow.pl

Department of Molecular Neuropharmacology

Head

Professor Krystyna Ossowska, PhD

Phone number: +48 12 6623321
E-mail: ossowska@if-pan.krakow.pl

Department of Neuro- and Psychopharmacology