Departments


Kierownik zakładu

Prof. Piotr Popik

Telefon: +48 12 6623375
E-mail: popikp@rabbit.if-pan.krakow.pl

Department of Behavioral Neuroscience & Drug Development

Kierownik zakładu

Prof. Irena Nalepa

Telefon: +48126623225
E-mail: nalepa@if-pan.krakow.pl

Department of Brain Biochemistry

Kierownik zakładu

Prof. Andrzej Bojarski

Telefon: +48 12 6623365
E-mail: bojarski@if-pan.krakow.pl

Department of Medicinal Chemistry

Kierownik zakładu

Prof. Władysława Daniel

Telefon: +48 12 6623266
E-mail: nfdaniel@cyf-kr.edu.pl

Department of Pharmacokinetics and Drug Metabolism

Kierownik zakładu

Prof. Marta Dziedzicka - Wasylewska

Telefon: +48 12 6623372
E-mail: wasyl@if-pan.krakow.pl

Department of Pharmacology

Kierownik zakładu

PhD Joanna Mika

Telefon: +48 12 6623240
E-mail: joamika@if-pan.krakow.pl

Department of Pharmacology of Pain

Kierownik zakładu

PhD Anna Stojakowska

Telefon: +48 12 6623254
E-mail: stoja@if-pan.krakow.pl

Department of Phytochemistry

Kierownik zakładu

Prof. Grzegorz Hess

Telefon: +48 12 6623212
E-mail: hess@if-pan.krakow.pl

Department of Physiology

Kierownik zakładu

Prof. Andrzej Pilc

Telefon: +48 12 6623284
E-mail: pilc@if-pan.krakow.pl

Department of Neurobiology

Kierownik zakładu

Prof. Lucyna Antkiewicz - Michaluk

Telefon: +126623203
E-mail: antkiew@if-pan.krakow.pl

Department of Neurochemistry

Kierownik zakładu

Prof. Władysław Lasoń

Telefon: +48 12 6623316
E-mail: lason@if-pan.krakow.pl

Department of Experimental Neuroendocrinology

Kierownik zakładu

Telefon:
E-mail:

Department of Molecular Neuropharmacology

Kierownik zakładu

Prof. Krystyna Ossowska

Telefon: +48126623321
E-mail: ossowska@if-pan.krakow.pl

Department of Neuro- and Psychopharmacology

Copyright © 2017