Employees


Head

Professor Mariusz Papp, PhD Professor Mariusz Papp, PhDphone: +48 12 6623352email: nfpapp@cyfronet.plroom: 24

Full professors

Professor Krystyna Gołembiowska, PhD Professor Krystyna Gołembiowska, PhDphone: +48 12 6623211email: nfgolemb@cyf-kr.edu.plroom: Ojcowska

Assistant professors

Agnieszka Chocyk, PhD Agnieszka Chocyk, PhDphone: +48 12 6623229email: chocyk@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 237
Agata Faron - Górecka, PhD Agata Faron - Górecka, PhDphone: +48 12 6623318email: gorecka@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 216
Marzena Maćkowiak, PhD Marzena Maćkowiak, PhDphone: +48 12 6623262email: mackow@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 237
Zofia Rogóż, PhD Zofia Rogóż, PhDphone: +48 12 6623279email: rogoz@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 103
Rafał Ryguła, PhD Rafał Ryguła, PhDphone: +48 12 6623373email: rygula@gmail.comroom: Ojcowska 28
Grażyna Skuza, PhD Grażyna Skuza, PhDphone: +48 12 6623279email: skuza@if-pan.krakow.plroom: pokój 103
Magdalena Zaniewska, PhD Magdalena Zaniewska, PhDphone: +48 12 6623303email: zaniew@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 211

Assistants

 Katarzyna Kamińska Katarzyna Kamińskaphone: +48 12 6623211email: katkam@if-pan.krakow.plroom: Ojcowska
Joanna Solich, PhD Joanna Solich, PhDphone: +48 12 6623204email: solich@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 232

Research assistants

 Paweł Świt Paweł Świtphone: +48 12 6623211email: swit.pawel@gmail.comroom: Ojcowska

Laboratory technical assistants with higher education

Urszula Głowacka, MSc Urszula Głowacka, MScphone: +48 12 6623246email: glowacka@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 214
Piotr Gruca, MSc Piotr Gruca, MScphone: +48 12 6623330email: gruca@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 25
Magdalena Kolasa, PhD Magdalena Kolasa, PhDphone: +48 12 6623204email: gaska@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 232
Maciej Kuśmider, PhD Maciej Kuśmider, PhDphone: +48 12 6623318email: kusmider@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 216
Paulina Pabian, MSc Paulina Pabian, MScphone: +48 12 6623202email: palach@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 232
Anna Solarz, MSc Anna Solarz, MScphone: +48 12 6623246email: solarz@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 214
Katarzyna Tota - Główczyk, MSc Katarzyna Tota - Główczyk, MScphone: +48 12 6623330email: tota@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 25

Laboratory technical assistants with secondary education

 Monika Niemczyk Monika Niemczykphone: +48 12 6623330email: monikaniemczykroom: 25

PhD students

Robert Drozd, MSc Robert Drozd, MScphone: +48 12 6623374email: drozd@if-pan.krakow.plroom: -48
Monika Herian, MSc Monika Herian, MScphone: +48 12 6623211email: herian@if-pan.krakow.pl
Marta Szlachta, MSc Marta Szlachta, MScphone: +48 12 6623202email: dubmar@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 232

Non-faculty employees, position funded under a grant

 Teresa Czepiec Teresa Czepiecphone: +48 12 6623357email: czepiec@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 401
 Elżbieta Pietrzyk Elżbieta Pietrzykphone: +48 12 6623357room: 401