Employees


Head

Professor Mariusz Papp, PhD Professor Mariusz Papp, PhDphone: +48 12 6623352email: nfpapp@cyfronet.plroom: 24

Associate professors

Rafał Ryguła, PhD Rafał Ryguła, PhDphone: +48 12 6623373email: rygula@gmail.comroom: Ojcowska 28

Professors

Professor Krystyna Gołembiowska, PhD Professor Krystyna Gołembiowska, PhDphone: +48 12 6623211email: nfgolemb@cyf-kr.edu.plroom: Ojcowska
Professor Małgorzata Kajta, PhD Professor Małgorzata Kajta, PhDphone: +48 12 6623235email: kajta@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 52 A
Professor Marzena Maćkowiak, PhD Professor Marzena Maćkowiak, PhDphone: +48 12 6623262email: mackow@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 237

Adjuncts

Wiktor Bilecki, PhD Wiktor Bilecki, PhDphone: +48 12 6623329email: bilecki@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 237
Agnieszka Chocyk, PhD Agnieszka Chocyk, PhDphone: +48 12 6623229email: chocyk@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 237
Agata Faron - Górecka, PhD Agata Faron - Górecka, PhDphone: +48 12 6623318email: gorecka@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 216
Zofia Rogóż, PhD Zofia Rogóż, PhDphone: +48 12 6623279email: rogoz@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 103
Joanna Solich, PhD Joanna Solich, PhDphone: +48 12 6623204email: solich@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 232
Agnieszka Wnuk, PhD Agnieszka Wnuk, PhDphone: +48 12 6623339email: wnuk@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 128
Magdalena Zaniewska, PhD Magdalena Zaniewska, PhDphone: +48 12 6623289email: zaniew@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 241

Assistants

Magdalena Kolasa, PhD Magdalena Kolasa, PhDphone: +48 12 6623204email: gaska@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 232
Ewa Litwa, PhD Ewa Litwa, PhDphone: +48 12 6623330email: litwa@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 25
Karolina Noworyta, PhD Karolina Noworyta, PhDphone: +48 12 6623373email: k.a.noworyta@gmail.comroom: Ojcowska 25

Specialists

Paulina Pabian, MSc Paulina Pabian, MScphone: +48 12 6623202email: palach@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 232

Laboratory technical assistants with higher education

Agnieszka Bysiek, MSc Agnieszka Bysiek, MScphone: +48 12 6623211email: bysiek@if-pan.krakow.plroom: Ojcowska
Piotr Gruca, MSc Piotr Gruca, MScphone: +48 12 6623330email: gruca@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 25
Katarzyna Latocha, MSc Katarzyna Latocha, MScphone: +48 12 6623202email: latocha@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 232
Andrzej Łach, MSc Andrzej Łach, MScphone: +48 12 6623339email: lach@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 128
Magdalena Łasoń, MSc Magdalena Łasoń, MScphone: +48 12 6623330email: mlason@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 25
Anna Solarz-Andrzejewska, MSc Anna Solarz-Andrzejewska, MScphone: +48 12 6623246email: solarz@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 214

Laboratory technical assistants with secondary education

 Elżbieta Pietrzyk Elżbieta Pietrzykphone: +48 12 6623357room: 401
 Beata Zemła Beata Zemłaphone: +48 12 6623202room: 232

PhD students

Monika Herian, MSc Monika Herian, MScphone: +48 12 6623211email: herian@if-pan.krakow.pl
Agata Korlatowicz, MSc Agata Korlatowicz, MScphone: +48 12 6623204email: korlat@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 233
Marta Lech, MSc Marta Lech, MScphone: +48 12 6623279email: hereta@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 103
Bernadeta Pietrzak, MSc Bernadeta Pietrzak, MScphone: +48 12 6623339email: pietrzak@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 128
Michał Piksa, MSc Michał Piksa, MScphone: +48 12 6623373email: piksa@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 25 Dworek
Karolina Przepiórska, MSc Karolina Przepiórska, MScphone: +48 12 6623339email: przepior@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 128

Non-faculty employees, position funded under a grant

Agata Cieślik, MSc Agata Cieślik, MScphone: +48 12 6623373email: acieslik@if-pan.krakow.plroom: Ojcowska 25

Laboratory assistants

 Teresa Czepiec Teresa Czepiecphone: +48 12 6623357email: czepiec@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 401