Employees


Head

Professor, PhD Krystyna Gołembiowska Professor, PhD Krystyna Gołembiowskaphone: +48 12 6623211email: nfgolemb@cyf-kr.edu.plroom: Ojcowska
Professor, PhD Mariusz Papp Professor, PhD Mariusz Pappphone: +48 12 6623352email: nfpapp@cyfronet.plroom: 24

PhD Agnieszka Chocyk PhD Agnieszka Chocykphone: +48 12 6623229email: chocyk@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 237
PhD Agata Faron - Górecka PhD Agata Faron - Góreckaphone: +48 12 6623318email: gorecka@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 216
PhD Marzena Maćkowiak PhD Marzena Maćkowiakphone: +48 12 6623262email: mackow@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 237
PhD Zofia Rogóż PhD Zofia Rogóżphone: +48 12 6623279email: rogoz@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 103
PhD Rafał Ryguła PhD Rafał Rygułaphone: +48 12 6623373email: rygula@gmail.comroom: Ojcowska 28
PhD Grażyna Skuza PhD Grażyna Skuzaphone: +48 12 6623279email: skuza@if-pan.krakow.plroom: pokój 103
PhD Magdalena Zaniewska PhD Magdalena Zaniewskaphone: +48 12 6623303email: zaniew@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 211

 Katarzyna Kamińska Katarzyna Kamińskaphone: +48 12 6623211email: katkam@if-pan.krakow.plroom: Ojcowska
PhD Joanna Solich PhD Joanna Solichphone: +48 12 6623204email: solich@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 232

PhD Anna Wach PhD Anna Wachphone: +48 12 6623211email: wach@if-pan.krakow.pl

PhD Ewelina Bator PhD Ewelina Batorphone: +48 12 6623241email: bartosz@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 211
MSc Urszula Głowacka MSc Urszula Głowackaphone: +48 12 6623241email: glowacka@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 211
MSc Piotr Gruca MSc Piotr Grucaphone: +48 12 6623330email: gruca@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 25
PhD Magdalena Kolasa PhD Magdalena Kolasaphone: +48 12 6623204email: gaska@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 232
PhD Maciej Kuśmider PhD Maciej Kuśmiderphone: +48 12 6623318email: kusmider@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 216
MSc Ewa Litwa MSc Ewa Litwaphone: +48 12 6623330email: litwa@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 25
MSc Iwona Majcher - Maślanka MSc Iwona Majcher - Maślankaphone: +48 12 6623246email: majcher@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 214
MSc Paulina Pabian MSc Paulina Pabianphone: +48 12 6623202email: palach@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 232
MSc Anna Solarz MSc Anna Solarzphone: +48 12 6623246email: solarz@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 214
MSc Katarzyna Tota - Główczyk MSc Katarzyna Tota - Główczykphone: +48 12 6623330email: tota@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 25

 Monika Niemczyk Monika Niemczykphone: +48 12 6623330email: monikaniemczykroom: 25

MSc Robert Drozd MSc Robert Drozdphone: +48 12 6623374email: drozd@if-pan.krakow.plroom: -48
MSc Marta Dubiel MSc Marta Dubielphone: +48 12 6623202email: dubmar@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 232
MSc Anna Górska MSc Anna Górskaphone: +48 12 6623211email: gorska@if-pan.krakow.plroom: Ojcowska
MSc Monika Herian MSc Monika Herianphone: +48 12 6623211email: herian@if-pan.krakow.plroom: Ojcowska
MSc Joachim Latusz MSc Joachim Latuszphone: +48 12 6623241email: latusz@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 211

 Elżbieta Czepiec Elżbieta Czepiecphone: +48 12 6623357room: 401
 Teresa Czepiec Teresa Czepiecphone: +48 12 6623357email: czepiec@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 401

 Ryszard Przewłocki Ryszard Przewłockiphone: +48 12 6623218email: nfprzewl@cyf-kr.edu.plroom: 140
Copyright © 2017