Employees


Head

Professors

Professor Marta Kubera, PhD Professor Marta Kubera, PhDphone: +48 12 6623273email: kubera@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 49

Adjuncts

Katarzyna Głombik, PhD Katarzyna Głombik, PhDphone: +48 12 6623394email: glombik@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 120
Ewa Trojan, PhD Ewa Trojan, PhDphone: +48 12 6623258email: trojan@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 126

Assistants

Katarzyna Chamera, PhD Katarzyna Chamera, PhDphone: +48 12 6623258email: chamera@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 126
Katarzyna Curzytek, PhD Katarzyna Curzytek, PhDphone: +48 12 6623394email: curzytek@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 120
Jan Detka, PhD Jan Detka, PhDphone: +48 12 6623394email: detka@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 120

Specialists

Kinga Kamińska, MSc Kinga Kamińska, MScphone: +48 12 6623258email: k.kamin@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 126
Magdalena Szuster-Głuszczak, PhD Magdalena Szuster-Głuszczak, PhDphone: +48 12 6623258email: szuster@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 120

PhD students

Kinga Tylek, MSc Kinga Tylek, MScphone: +48 12 6623258email: tylek@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 122
Natalia Bryniarska-Kubiak, MSc Natalia Bryniarska-Kubiak, MScphone: +48 12 6623258email: natbry@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 126