Employees


Head

Professors

Professor Marta Kubera, PhD Professor Marta Kubera, PhDphone: +48 12 6623273email: kubera@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 49

Adjuncts

Katarzyna Głombik, PhD Katarzyna Głombik, PhDphone: +48 12 6623394email: glombik@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 126

Assistants

Ewa Trojan, PhD Ewa Trojan, PhDphone: +48 12 6623258email: trojan@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 120

Specialists

Jan Detka, PhD Jan Detka, PhDphone: +48 12 6623394email: detka@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 126

Laboratory technical assistants with higher education

Katarzyna Curzytek, MSc Katarzyna Curzytek, MScphone: +48 12 6623394email: curzytek@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 126
Anna Kurek, MSc Anna Kurek, MScphone: +48 12 6623394email: kurek@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 126

PhD students

Natalia Bryniarska, MSc Natalia Bryniarska, MScphone: +48 12 6623258email: natbry@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 120
Katarzyna Chamera, MSc Katarzyna Chamera, MScphone: +48 12 6623258email: chamera@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 120