Employees


Kierownik

Professor, PhD Władysław Lasoń Professor, PhD Władysław Lasońphone: +48 12 6623296email: lason@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 209 A

Professor, PhD Marta Kubera Professor, PhD Marta Kuberaphone: +48 12 6623273email: kubera@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 49

PhD Danuta Jantas PhD Danuta Jantasphone: +48 12 6623393email: jantas@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 124
PhD Małgorzata Kajta PhD Małgorzata Kajtaphone: +48 12 6623235email: kajta@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 52 A

PhD Katarzyna Głombik PhD Katarzyna Głombikphone: +48 12 6623392email: glombik@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 123
PhD Katarzyna Kotarska PhD Katarzyna Kotarskaphone: +48 12 6623258email: kotarska@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 120
PhD Monika Leśkiewicz PhD Monika Leśkiewiczphone: +48 12 6623392email: leskiew@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 123
PhD Magdalena Regulska PhD Magdalena Regulskaphone: +48 12 6623392email: regulska@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 123

MSc Katarzyna Chamera MSc Katarzyna Chameraphone: +48 12 6623258email: chamera@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 120
MSc Jakub Chwastek MSc Jakub Chwastekphone: +48 12 6623394email: chwastek@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 126
MSc Katarzyna Curzytek MSc Katarzyna Curzytekphone: +48 12 6623394email: curzytek@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 126
MSc Jan Detka MSc Jan Detkaphone: +48 12 6623394email: detka@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 126
 Weronika Duda Weronika Dudaphone: +48 12 6623393email: duda@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 124
MSc Anna Kurek MSc Anna Kurekphone: +48 12 6623394email: kurek@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 126
MSc Joanna Rzemieniec MSc Joanna Rzemieniecphone: +48 12 6623393email: rzemien@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 124
 Joanna Ślusarczyk Joanna Ślusarczykphone: +48 12 6623258email: slusar@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 120
MSc Ewa Trojan MSc Ewa Trojanphone: +48 12 6623258email: trojan@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 120
MSc Agnieszka Wnuk MSc Agnieszka Wnukphone: +48 12 6623395email: wnuk@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 144
Copyright © 2017