Employees


Head

Professor Władysław Lasoń, PhD Professor Władysław Lasoń, PhDphone: +48 12 6623296email: lason@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 209 A

Full professors

Professor Marta Kubera, PhD Professor Marta Kubera, PhDphone: +48 12 6623273email: kubera@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 49

Adjuncts

Danuta Jantas, PhD Danuta Jantas, PhDphone: +48 12 6623393email: jantas@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 124
Małgorzata Kajta, PhD Małgorzata Kajta, PhDphone: +48 12 6623235email: kajta@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 52 A

Assistants

Katarzyna Głombik, PhD Katarzyna Głombik, PhDphone: +48 12 6623394email: glombik@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 126
Joanna Rzemieniec, PhD Joanna Rzemieniec, PhDphone: +48 12 6623393email: rzemien@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 124

Specialists

Katarzyna Kotarska, PhD Katarzyna Kotarska, PhDphone: +48 12 6623258email: kotarska@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 120
Monika Leśkiewicz, PhD Monika Leśkiewicz, PhDphone: +48 12 6623392email: leskiew@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 123
Magdalena Regulska, PhD Magdalena Regulska, PhDphone: +48 12 6623392email: regulska@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 123

Laboratory technical assistants with higher education

Anna Kurek, MSc Anna Kurek, MScphone: +48 12 6623394email: kurek@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 126
Agnieszka Wnuk, MSc Agnieszka Wnuk, MScphone: +48 12 6623393email: wnuk@if-pan.krakow.plroom: pokój 124 / laboratorium 144

PhD students

Natalia Bryniarska, MSc Natalia Bryniarska, MScphone: +48 12 6623258email: natbry@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 120
Katarzyna Chamera, MSc Katarzyna Chamera, MScphone: +48 12 6623258email: chamera@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 120
Katarzyna Curzytek, MSc Katarzyna Curzytek, MScphone: +48 12 6623394email: curzytek@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 126
Jan Detka, MSc Jan Detka, MScphone: +48 12 6623394email: detka@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 126
Ewa Trojan, MSc Ewa Trojan, MScphone: +48 12 6623258email: trojan@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 120