Employees


Kierownik

Prof. Piotr Popik Prof. Piotr Popikphone: +48 12 6623375email: popikp@rabbit.if-pan.krakow.plroom: 30

PhD Agnieszka Nikiforuk PhD Agnieszka Nikiforukphone: +48 12 6623374email: nikifor@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 27
PhD Rafał Ryguła PhD Rafał Rygułaphone: +48 12 6623373email: rygula@gmail.comroom: Ojcowska 28

PhD Małgorzata Hołuj PhD Małgorzata Hołujphone: +48 12 6623374email: widla@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 29
PhD Tomasz Kos PhD Tomasz Kosphone: +48 12 6623228email: tomasz.s.kos@gmail.comroom: 27

 Lucyna Socha Lucyna Sochaphone: +48 12 6623374email: socha@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 28

MSc Robert Drozd MSc Robert Drozdphone: +48 12 6623374email: drozd@if-pan.krakow.plroom: pokój -48
MSc Agnieszka Potasiewicz MSc Agnieszka Potasiewiczphone: +48 12 6623374email: potasiew@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 29
 Dominik Rafa Dominik Rafaphone: +48 12 6623374email: rafa@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 28

MSc Joanna Gołębiowska MSc Joanna Gołębiowskaphone: +48 12 6623373email: goleb@if-pan.krakow.plroom: Ojcowska 24
MSc Martyna Krawczyk MSc Martyna Krawczykphone: +48 12 6623374email: krawczyk@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 29
Copyright © 2017