Pracownicy


Kierownik

Dr hab. Krzysztof Tokarski Dr hab. Krzysztof TokarskiTelefon: +48 12 6623239Email: ktok@if-pan.krakow.plPokój: Ojcowska

Profesorowie zwyczajni

Prof. dr hab. Jan Bugajski Prof. dr hab. Jan BugajskiTelefon: +48 12 6623282Email: bugajski@if-pan.krakow.plPokój: Ojcowska
Prof. dr hab. Grzegorz Hess Prof. dr hab. Grzegorz HessTelefon: +48 12 6623212Email: hess@if-pan.krakow.plPokój: Ojcowska

Adiunkci

Dr hab. Anna Gądek - Michalska Dr hab. Anna Gądek - MichalskaTelefon: +48 12 6623274Email: gadek@if-pan.krakow.plPokój: Ojcowska

Asystenci

Dr Magdalena Kusek Dr Magdalena KusekTelefon: +48 12 6623239Email: kusek@if-pan.krakow.plPokój: Ojcowska

Specjaliści

Dr Bartosz Bobula Dr Bartosz BobulaTelefon: +48 12 6623209Email: bobula@if-pan.krakow.plPokój: Ojcowska

Pracownicy inżynieryjno-techniczni z wyższym wykształceniem

Mgr Joanna Tadeusz Mgr Joanna TadeuszTelefon: +48 12 6623387Email: tadeusz@if-pan.krakow.plPokój: Ojcowska

Doktoranci

Mgr Joanna Sowa Mgr Joanna SowaTelefon: +48 12 6623209Email: j.sowa@if-pan.krakow.plPokój: Ojcowska
Mgr Joanna Ewa Sowa Mgr Joanna Ewa SowaTelefon: +48 12 6623387Email: joasowa@if-pan.krakow.plPokój: Ojcowska