Employees


Head

Krzysztof Tokarski, PhD Krzysztof Tokarski, PhDphone: +48 12 6623239email: ktok@if-pan.krakow.plroom: Ojcowska

Full professors

Professor Jan Bugajski, PhD Professor Jan Bugajski, PhDphone: +48 12 6623282email: bugajski@if-pan.krakow.plroom: Ojcowska
Professor Grzegorz Hess, PhD Professor Grzegorz Hess, PhDphone: +48 12 6623212email: hess@if-pan.krakow.plroom: Ojcowska

Assistant professors

Anna Gądek - Michalska, PhD Anna Gądek - Michalska, PhDphone: +48 12 6623274email: gadek@if-pan.krakow.plroom: Ojcowska

Assistants

Magdalena Kusek, PhD Magdalena Kusek, PhDphone: +48 12 6623239email: kusek@if-pan.krakow.plroom: Ojcowska

Specialists

Bartosz Bobula, PhD Bartosz Bobula, PhDphone: +48 12 6623209email: bobula@if-pan.krakow.plroom: Ojcowska

Laboratory technical assistants with higher education

Joanna Tadeusz, MSc Joanna Tadeusz, MScphone: +48 12 6623387email: tadeusz@if-pan.krakow.plroom: Ojcowska

PhD students

Joanna Sowa, MSc Joanna Sowa, MScphone: +48 12 6623209email: j.sowa@if-pan.krakow.plroom: Ojcowska
Joanna Ewa Sowa, MSc Joanna Ewa Sowa, MScphone: +48 12 6623387email: joasowa@if-pan.krakow.plroom: Ojcowska