Employees


Head

Professor Władysława Daniel, PhD Professor Władysława Daniel, PhDphone: +48 12 6623266email: nfdaniel@cyf-kr.edu.plroom: 303

Full professors

Assistant professors

Anna Haduch, PhD Anna Haduch, PhDphone: +48 12 6623287email: haduch@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 307
Marta Kot, PhD Marta Kot, PhDphone: +48 12 6623314email: kot@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 309
Jacek Wójcikowski, PhD Jacek Wójcikowski, PhDphone: +48 12 6623389email: wojcikow@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 308

Assistants

Ewa Bromek, PhD Ewa Bromek, PhDphone: +48 12 6623287email: bromek@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 307

Laboratory technical assistants with secondary education

 Renata Pukło Renata Pukłophone: +48 12 6623314email: bartyzel@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 309

PhD students

Przemysław Danek, MSc Przemysław Danek, MScphone: +48 12 6623314email: danek@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 309

Non-faculty employees, position funded under a grant

Marta Rysz, PhD Marta Rysz, PhDphone: +48 12 6623287email: rysz@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 307