Employees


Head

Professor Jadwiga Wardas, PhD Professor Jadwiga Wardas, PhDphone: +48 12 6623321email: wardas@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 341

Professors

Professor Krystyna Ossowska, PhD Professor Krystyna Ossowska, PhDphone: +48 12 6623321email: ossowska@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 341

Adjuncts

Katarzyna Kuter, PhD Katarzyna Kuter, PhDphone: +48 12 6623226email: kuter@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 3.36
Elżbieta Lorenc - Koci, PhD Elżbieta Lorenc - Koci, PhDphone: +48 12 6623272email: lorenc@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 338

Assistants

Agnieszka Jurga, PhD Agnieszka Jurga, PhDphone: +48 12 6623286email: jurga@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 337
Barbara Kosmowska, PhD Barbara Kosmowska, PhDphone: +48 12 6623286email: mroz@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 337

Specialists

Jolanta Konieczny, PhD Jolanta Konieczny, PhDphone: +48 12 6623272email: koniecz@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 338
Tomasz Lenda, MSc Tomasz Lenda, MScphone: +48 12 6623383email: lenda@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 340

Laboratory technical assistants with higher education

Dominika Biała, MSc Dominika Biała, MScphone: +48 12 6623383email: biala@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 340
Martyna Paleczna, MSc Martyna Paleczna, MScphone: +48 12 6623286email: paleczna@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 337

PhD students

Kinga Kamińska, MSc Kinga Kamińska, MScphone: +48 12 6623383email: k.kamin@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 340