Employees


Kierownik

Prof. Andrzej Pilc Prof. Andrzej Pilcphone: +48 12 6623284email: pilc@if-pan.krakow.plroom: Ojcowska

Prof. Gabriel Nowak Prof. Gabriel Nowakphone: +48 12 6623215email: nowak@if-pan.krakow.plroom: Ojcowska
Prof. Maria Śmiałowska Prof. Maria Śmiałowskaphone: +48 12 6623270email: nfsmialo@cyf-kr.edu.plroom: 311

PhD Piotr Brański PhD Piotr Brańskiphone: +48 12 6623288email: nfbransk@cyf-kr.edu.plroom: 313
PhD Bernadeta Szewczyk PhD Bernadeta Szewczykphone: +48 12 6623315email: szewczyk@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 312
PhD Joanna Wierońska PhD Joanna Wierońskaphone: +48126623288email: wierons@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 313

PhD Helena Domin PhD Helena Dominphone: +48 12 6623315email: domin@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 312
PhD Magdalena Sowa - Kućma PhD Magdalena Sowa - Kućmaphone: +48 12 6623362email: sowa@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 319
PhD Katarzyna Stachowicz PhD Katarzyna Stachowiczphone: +48 12 6623315email: stachow@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 312

PhD Grzegorz Burnat PhD Grzegorz Burnatphone: +48 12 6623295email: burnat@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 320

PhD Marcin Marciniak PhD Marcin Marciniakphone: +48 12 6623295email: mmar@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 320

 Barbara Kownacka Barbara Kownackaphone: +48 12 6623315email: kownacka@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 312

MSc Paulina Cieślik MSc Paulina Cieślikphone: +48126623292email: cieslik@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 318
 Karolina Podkowa Karolina Podkowaphone: +48 12 6623292email: podkowa@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 318
MSc Szymon Rzeźniczek MSc Szymon Rzeźniczekphone: +48 12 6623292email: rzeznicz@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 318
MSc Monika Woźniak MSc Monika Woźniakphone: +48126623292email: wozniak@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 318

Copyright © 2017