Employees


Head

Professor Andrzej Pilc, PhD Professor Andrzej Pilc, PhDphone: +48 12 6623284email: pilc@if-pan.krakow.plroom: Ojcowska

Full professors

Professor Gabriel Nowak, PhD Professor Gabriel Nowak, PhDphone: +48 12 6623215email: nowak@if-pan.krakow.plroom: Ojcowska
Professor Maria Śmiałowska, PhD Professor Maria Śmiałowska, PhDphone: +48 12 6623270email: nfsmialo@cyf-kr.edu.plroom: 311

Assistant professors

Helena Domin, PhD Helena Domin, PhDphone: +48 12 6623315email: domin@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 312
Bernadeta Szewczyk, PhD Bernadeta Szewczyk, PhDphone: +48 12 6623315email: szewczyk@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 312
Joanna Wierońska, PhD Joanna Wierońska, PhDphone: +48 12 6623288email: wierons@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 313

Assistants

Magdalena Sowa - Kućma, PhD Magdalena Sowa - Kućma, PhDphone: +48 12 6623362email: sowa@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 319
Katarzyna Stachowicz, PhD Katarzyna Stachowicz, PhDphone: +48 12 6623315email: stachow@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 312

Specialists

Piotr Brański, PhD Piotr Brański, PhDphone: +48 12 6623288email: nfbransk@cyf-kr.edu.plroom: 313
Grzegorz Burnat, PhD Grzegorz Burnat, PhDphone: +48 12 6623295email: burnat@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 320

Laboratory technical assistants with higher education

Marcin Marciniak, PhD Marcin Marciniak, PhDphone: +48 12 6623295email: mmar@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 320

Service technicians

 Barbara Kownacka Barbara Kownackaphone: +48 12 6623315email: kownacka@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 312

PhD students

Paulina Cieślik, MSc Paulina Cieślik, MScphone: +48 12 6623292email: cieslik@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 318
Patrycja Pańczyszyn-Trzewik, MSc Patrycja Pańczyszyn-Trzewik, MScphone: +48 12 6623362email: trzewik@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 319

Non-faculty employees, position funded under a grant