Employees


Kierownik

Prof. Krystyna Ossowska Prof. Krystyna Ossowskaphone: +48126623321email: ossowska@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 341

Pracownicy na stanowisku adiunkta

PhD Katarzyna Kuter PhD Katarzyna Kuterphone: +48126623226email: kuter@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 3.36

PhD Elżbieta Lorenc - Koci PhD Elżbieta Lorenc - Kociphone: +48 12 6623272email: lorenc@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 338
PhD Jadwiga Wardas PhD Jadwiga Wardasphone: +48126623226email: wardas@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 336

MSc Tomasz Lenda MSc Tomasz Lendaphone: +48 12 6623383email: lenda@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 340
MSc Łukasz Olech MSc Łukasz Olechphone: +48126623286email: olech@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 3.37

MSc Kinga Kamińska MSc Kinga Kamińskaphone: +48 12 6623383email: k.kamin@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 340
 Barbara Kosmowska Barbara Kosmowskaphone: +48 12 6623286email: mroz@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 337
Copyright © 2017