Employees


Head

Jan Manuel Rodriguez Parkitna, PhD Jan Manuel Rodriguez Parkitna, PhDphone: +48 12 6623328email: janrod@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 127

Full professors

 Ryszard Przewłocki Ryszard Przewłockiphone: +48 12 6623218email: nfprzewl@cyf-kr.edu.plroom: 140

Assistant professors

Michał Korostyński, PhD Michał Korostyński, PhDphone: +48 12 6623259email: michkor@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 134
Marcin Piechota, PhD Marcin Piechota, PhDphone: +48 12 6623259email: marpiech@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 134

Assistants

Zofia Harda, PhD Zofia Harda, PhDphone: +48 12 6623328email: harda@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 127
Wojciech Solecki, PhD Wojciech Solecki, PhDphone: +48 12 6623261email: wsolecki@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 132
Barbara Ziółkowska, PhD Barbara Ziółkowska, PhDphone: +48 12 6623329email: nfziolko@cyf-kr.edu.plroom: 128

Specialists

Sławomir Gołda, PhD Sławomir Gołda, PhDphone: +48 12 6623259email: slawgo@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 134

Research assistants

Wiktor Bilecki, PhD Wiktor Bilecki, PhDphone: +48 12 6623329email: bilecki@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 128
Urszula Skupio, MSc Urszula Skupio, MScphone: +48 12 6623261email: skupio@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 132

Laboratory technical assistants with higher education

Lidia Radwan, MSc Lidia Radwan, MScphone: +48 12 6623238email: radwan@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 140
Łukasz Szumiec, MSc Łukasz Szumiec, MScphone: +48 12 6623328email: szumiec@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 127
Magdalena Tertil, PhD Magdalena Tertil, PhDphone: +48 12 6623260email: tertil@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 131

PhD students

Przemysław Cieślak, MSc Przemysław Cieślak, MScphone: +48 12 6623328email: cieslak@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 127
Anna Radlicka, MSc Anna Radlicka, MScphone: +48 12 6623328email: radlicka@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 127
Magdalena Zygmunt, MSc Magdalena Zygmunt, MScphone: +48 12 6623328email: zygmunt@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 127

Non-faculty employees, position funded under a grant

Dariusz Żurawek, PhD Dariusz Żurawek, PhDphone: +48 12 6623202email: zurawek@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 232