Employees


Kierownik

PhD Jan Manuel Rodriguez Parkitna PhD Jan Manuel Rodriguez Parkitnaphone: +48 12 6623328email: janrod@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 127

Prof. Ryszard Przewłocki Prof. Ryszard Przewłockiphone: +48 12 6623218email: nfprzewl@cyf-kr.edu.plroom: 140

PhD Michał Korostyński PhD Michał Korostyńskiphone: +48 12 6623259email: michkor@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 134
PhD Marcin Piechota PhD Marcin Piechotaphone: +48 12 6623259email: marpiech@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 134

MSc Justyna Barut MSc Justyna Barutphone: +48 12 6623329email: jbarut@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 128
PhD Wojciech Solecki PhD Wojciech Soleckiphone: +48 12 6623261email: wsolecki@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 132
PhD Barbara Ziółkowska PhD Barbara Ziółkowskaphone: +48 12 6623329email: nfziolko@cyf-kr.edu.plroom: 128

PhD Wiktor Bilecki PhD Wiktor Bileckiphone: +48 12 6623329email: bilecki@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 128
MSc Urszula Skupio MSc Urszula Skupiophone: +48 12 6623261email: skupio@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 132

MSc Lidia Radwan MSc Lidia Radwanphone: +48 12 6623238email: radwan@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 140
MSc Łukasz Szumiec MSc Łukasz Szumiecphone: +48 12 6623328email: szumiec@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 127
PhD Magdalena Tertil PhD Magdalena Tertilphone: +48 12 6623260email: tertil@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 131

MSc Przemysław Cieślak MSc Przemysław Cieślakphone: +48 12 6623328email: cieslak@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 127
MSc Kamila Jastrzębska MSc Kamila Jastrzębskaphone: +48 12 6623328email: lopata@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 127
MSc Magdalena Zygmunt MSc Magdalena Zygmuntphone: +48 12 6623328email: zygmunt@if-pan.krakow.plroom: 127
Copyright © 2017